shamekalee2007 Profile Information

Thoughtful, Funny and Ambitious
Age 50 From Fayetteville, North Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Shameka
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
1st you must love curvy woman, Iam a widower I have 4 adult kids out on there own. I love to watch science fiction and action movies. Iam very protective and supportive of my family friends. I love to laugh and have good stimulating conversation. I enjoy doing new things at any time. I like being around positive people.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Indian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
Tech support Agent
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to a lake with music and a light snack and good conversation
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I've always wanted to ride in an hot air ballon
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
OMG finish these questions!!! To travel by motor cycle and each in Europe.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Don't have favorite
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
DUNE, MUNORITY REPORT, XMEN
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
That would be a long.list
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Religious, Science, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Dune (Frank Herbert collectin), anything by Steven King
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Sleeping in and being outside going to food market, window shopping. Taking long drives anywhere. Painting art, going to park to listen to music and walks on the beach.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone I can get along with. Has a good sense of humor can take sarcasm in a good way. And is mentally strong.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close